Our reviews

(122 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so A-One Delights Buffet can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like A-One Delights Buffet? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 21, 2022
Food was hot, tasty and unlike other places there was plenty of chicken and pork not just filled with vegetables. We will be back.


February 13, 2022
I enjoyed the food. The Shanghai Noodles were great! The wonton soup was good, but not the best. The spring rolls had a funny taste to them, maybe white pepper? The lemon chicken was pretty tasty!

The service was good, fast, and friendly.


February 11, 2022
Food is excellent


February 06, 2022
Food was good!

Nice selection, ready fast, and decent price.

Good value overall.


February 01, 2022
Loved the dim sum!


January 28, 2022
Left a couple requests in the comments for our dishes that were ignored, which was disappointing. The rest of the food was good.


January 12, 2022
First time customer. Pleased overall. Large chicken balls. A little well done but meaty. Cantonese chow mein excellent.


January 12, 2022
Amazing food every time we order! We keep coming back for sure


January 09, 2022
EXCELLENT AND ON TIME.


January 09, 2022
Good, but took 20 minutes longer than posted. Beef ribs were a little disappointing, sauce was runny and bland. Otherwise all good was great as always.